en	Install scenery
zh-cn	安装地景

en	<html><head/><body><p>The easiest way to automatically install scenery is to use TerraSync. If you prefer to download and install scenery manually, you can use this dialog to extract and install the files in the correct place. (<a href="http://ns334561.ip-5-196-65.eu/~fgscenery/WS2.0/scenery-2.0.1.html"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0000ff;">Click here to download scenery</span></a>)</p><p>Files will be extracted and installed to a 'Scenery' folder inside your chosen downloads location (currently %1), after which you can delete the archives if you wish.</p><p>To begin, click 'Next' and select one or more downloaded scenery archives, which have names such as 'w010n40.tar.gz'</p></body></html>

en	Please wait, verifying and extracting scenery...
zh-cn	请稍后，正在对地景进行验证和解压...

en	TextLabel
zh-cn	文本框

en	Successfully installed the scenery files to '%1'. This location will be added to the list of additional sceneries to be used.
zh-cn	成功安装地景！安装目录：'%1'。这个目录将被增加到启用的附加地景列表中。

en	Setup required data files
zh-cn	开始设置要求数据文件

en	TextLabel
zh-cn	文本框

en	FlightGear version 3.4.5
zh-cn	FlightGear 版本 3.4.5

en	Use built-in data files
zh-cn	使用内建数据文件

en	Download
zh-cn	下载

en	Replace me
zh-cn	替换我

en	Choose folder...
zh-cn	选择文件夹...

en	To use the files included with this copy of FlightGear, click this button
zh-cn	要使用这份FlightGear中内建的文件，点击这个按钮

en	To download a compressed archive of the files, click the 'Download' button. Once the download is complete, extract the files to a suitable location and choose the folder using the button above.
zh-cn	要下载一个文件的压缩包，点击“下载”按钮。当下载完成，将文件解压到合适的位置然后使用下方的按钮选择合适的文件夹。

en	To browse to a downloaded copy of the files on your computer, click this button
zh-cn	要在您的计算机中浏览下载的文件副本，点击这个按钮

en	Next
zh-cn	下一步

en	Extracting
zh-cn	解压中

en	Okay
zh-cn	好

en	Choose scenery to install
zh-cn	选择要安装的地景包

en	Problems occured extracting the archive '%1': %2
zh-cn	在解压地景包时出现了一些问题。'%1': %2

en	Extracting %1
zh-cn	解压中 %1

en	scenery archive name is not correct.
zh-cn	地景包名称不正确。

en	file does not appear to be a scenery archive.
zh-cn	文件似乎不是地景包。

en	unarchiving failed
zh-cn	解压失败

en	FlightGear version %1
zh-cn	FlightGear 版本 %1

en	Choose FlightGear data folder
zh-cn	选择FlightGear数据文件夹

en	This copy of FlightGear does not include the base data files. Please select a suitable folder containing a previously download set of files.
zh-cn	这个FlightGear副本不包含基本数据文件。请选择一个文件夹，包含之前下载的文件。

en	The requested location '%1' does not appear to be a valid set of data files for FlightGear
zh-cn	请求的位置“%1”似乎不是有效的FlightGear数据文件

en	Detected incompatible version of the data files: version %1 found, but this is FlightGear %2. (At location: '%3') Please install or select a matching set of data files.
zh-cn	检测到版本不兼容的数据文件：它们的版本为%1，但是目前FlightGear为版本%2。（在位置：“%3”）请安装或选择一个版本匹配的数据文件。

en	Please select or download a copy of the FlightGear data files.
zh-cn	请选择或下载一个FlightGear数据文件的副本。

en	The choosen location (%1) does not appear to contain FlightGear data files. Please try another location.
zh-cn	选择的位置（“%1”）看起来不包含FlightGear数据文件。请尝试另一个位置。

en	The choosen location (%1) contains files for version %2, but this is FlightGear %3. Please update or try another location
zh-cn	选择的位置（“%1”）包含用于版本%2的文件，但是目前FlightGear为版本%3。请更新或尝试另外一个位置

en	Add
zh-cn	添加

en	Hangar URL:
zh-cn	机库 URL：

en	Cancel
zh-cn	取消

en	Add hangar
zh-cn	添加机库

en	Failed to find a hangar description at the URL: '%1'. Check you entered the URL correctly.
zh-cn	失败：没有根据URL找到相应的机库 '%1'。请检查您输入的URL是否正确。

en	Access to the hangar data was forbidden by the server. Please check the URL you entered, or contact the hangar authors.
zh-cn	对机库服务器的访问请求被拒绝了。请检查您输入的URL是否正确，或尝试联系机库服务器拥有者。

en	Failed to download from the server due to a network problem. Check your Internet connection is working, and that you entered the correct URL.
zh-cn	由于网络问题下载失败。请检查您是否有可用的互联网连接，以及您输入的URL是否正确。

en	The hangar you requested is for a different version of FlightGear. (This is version %1)
zh-cn	您请求的机库与您的FlightGear版本不匹配。（您使用的版本是 %1）

en	The requested URL doesn't contain valid hangar data. Check you entered a valid hangar URL. If it's correct, please contact the hangar authors, or try again later.
zh-cn	请求的 URL 不包含有效的机库数据。请检查您输入的机库 URL 是否正确。如果正确，请联系机库的作者，或稍后再试。

en	Click here to add a new aircraft hangar. (Note this requires an Internet connection)
zh-cn	点击这里来添加一个机库（注意，需要可用的互联网连接）

en	Enter a hangar location (URL) to add.
zh-cn	输入一个机库地址（URL）来添加。

en	Retrieving hangar information...
zh-cn	正在获取机库信息...

en	There was a problem adding the hangar: %1.
zh-cn	在添加机库的时候发生了一个问题: %1.

en	Aircraft hangars
zh-cn	机库

en	Aircraft hangars are managed collections of aircraft, which can be downloaded, installed and updated inside FlightGear.
zh-cn	机库是一些经人整理的飞机插件，它们可以在Flightgear中下载、安装以及更新。

en	The official FlightGear aircraft hangar is not set up. To add it, click here.
zh-cn	FlightGear官方机库没有被设定。点击这里来添加它。

en	Additional aircraft folders
zh-cn	飞机插件文件夹

en	To use aircraft you download yourself, FlightGear needs to know the folder(s) containing the aircraft data.
zh-cn	要使用您自己下载的飞机插件，FlightGear需要知道它位于哪个文件夹中。

en	Remove the aircraft folder: '%1' from the list? (The folder contents will not be changed)
zh-cn	确定要从列表中移除飞机插件文件夹: '%1'？（文件夹本身的内容不会发生变化）

en	No custom aircraft paths are configured.
zh-cn	您没有设置飞机插件路径。

en	Add-on Module folders
zh-cn	插件模块文件夹

en	To use Add-on Modules that you download yourself, FlightGear needs to know the folder(s) containing the Add-on Modules.
zh-cn	要使用您自己下载的插件模块，FlightGear需要知道它位于哪个文件夹中。

en	Remove the add-on module folder: '%1' from the list? (The folder contents will not be changed)
zh-cn	确定要从列表中移除插件模块文件夹 '%1'？（文件夹自身的内容将不会被改变）

en	No custom add-on module paths are configured.
zh-cn	您没有配置插件模块路径。

en	Additional aircraft or scenery folders were specified on the command-line. These are not listed here, but will be used when starting the simulator.
zh-cn	命令行中指定了额外的飞机或地景文件夹。它们不会在此处列出，但在启动模拟器后将被使用。

en	Additional scenery folders
zh-cn	附加地景文件夹

en	To use scenery you download yourself, FlightGear needs to know the folders containing the scenery data. Adjust the order of the list to control which scenery is used in a region.
zh-cn	要使用您自己下载的地景，FlightGear需要知道它位于哪个文件夹中。调整它们在列表中的顺序来控制FlightGear使用它们的优先级。

en	Remove the scenery folder: '%1' from the list? (The folder contents will not be changed)
zh-cn	确定要从列表中移除附加地景文件夹: '%1'？（文件夹本身的内容不会发生变化）

en	No custom scenery paths are configured.
zh-cn	您没有设置附加地景路径。

en	Install add-on scenery
zh-cn	安装地景插件（add-on scenery）

en	If you have downloaded scenery manually from the official FlightGear website, you can use this button to extract and install it into a suitable folder. (Scenery downloaded this way should have a file name such as 'w40n020.tar.gz')
zh-cn	如果您已经从官网手动下载了地景包，您可以点击该按钮对地景进行解压与安装。（通过该渠道下载的地景通常有类似'w010n40.tar.gz'这样的名称）

en	Show more
zh-cn	显示更多

en	Show less
zh-cn	收起

en	URI: %1 Local path: %2
zh-cn	URL: %1 本地路径: %2

en	Click here to select different variants or models of this aircraft
zh-cn	点击这里来选择该飞机的不同改型或型号

en	by %1
zh-cn	来自 %1

en	Website
zh-cn	网页

en	Support and issue reporting
zh-cn	支持以及问题报告

en	Wikipedia
zh-cn	维基百科

en	Click here to mark this as a favourite aircraft
zh-cn	点击这里将该飞机标记为喜爱的飞机

en	Ratings:
zh-cn	评级:

en	Flight model
zh-cn	空气动力学模型（FDM）

en	Systems
zh-cn	系统

en	Cockpit
zh-cn	驾驶舱

en	Exterior
zh-cn	外部模型

en	Local file location: %1
zh-cn	本地文件路径: %1

en	Install
zh-cn	安装

en	Uninstall
zh-cn	卸载

en	Update
zh-cn	更新

en	Queued
zh-cn	等待中

en	Cancel
zh-cn	取消

en	Downloading
zh-cn	下载中

en	Size:
zh-cn	大小:

en	MB

en	Downloaded
zh-cn	已下载

en	MB of

en	Are you sure you want to uninstall this aircraft?
zh-cn	确定要卸载这个机模吗？

en	Toggle between grid and list view
zh-cn	在网格视图和列表视图之间切换

en	Installed Aircraft
zh-cn	已安装的飞机插件

en	Use this button to view installed aircraft
zh-cn	点击该按钮来查看已安装的飞机

en	Favourites
zh-cn	个人收藏

en	Browse
zh-cn	浏览

en	View available aircraft to download
zh-cn	查看可供下载的飞机

en	Updates
zh-cn	可用更新

en	Enter text to search aircraft names and descriptions.
zh-cn	输入文字来搜索飞机名称和描述。

en	No aircraft match the search.
zh-cn	没有符合搜索条件的飞机。

en	No favourite aircraft selected: install some aircraft and mark them as favourites by clicking the ★
zh-cn	没有选中的喜爱的飞机: 安装一些飞机并通过点击 ★ 来将其标记为喜爱的飞机

en	To install additional aircraft, click the the 'Browse' tab at the top of this page.
zh-cn	要安装额外的飞机，点击本页面顶端的“浏览”选项卡。

en	No aircraft updates available right now
zh-cn	目前所有飞机插件都是最新版本

en	Filter using ratings
zh-cn	根据评级过滤

en	Adjust minimum ratings
zh-cn	调整最低评级

en	Click here to change which aircraft are shown or hidden based on their ratings
zh-cn	点击这里根据评分显示或隐藏飞机

en	Aircraft are rated by the community based on four critiera, on a scale from one to five. The ratings are designed to help make an informed guess how complete and functional an aircraft is.
zh-cn	FlightGear社区在四个方面对飞机插件进行评级，满分五分。设计评级机制是为了更好地体现这个飞机模型的开发程度。

en	Minimum flight-model (FDM) rating:
zh-cn	最低空气动力学模型（FDM）评级：

en	Minimum systems rating

en	Minimum cockpit visual rating
zh-cn	最低驾驶舱画面评级

en	Minimum exterial visual model rating

en	This hangar is not compatible with this version of FlightGear
zh-cn	该机库与当前FlightGear版本不兼容

en	This hangar is currently disabled due to a problem. Click here to try updating the hangar information from the server. (An Internet connection is required for this)
zh-cn	由于一些问题，该机库目前被禁用了。点击这里来尝试从服务器更新机库信息。（需要可用的网络连接）

en	Remove
zh-cn	移除

en	Cancel
zh-cn	取消

en	Remove this hangar? (Downloaded aircraft will be deleted from your computer)
zh-cn	移除这个机库？（已下载的飞机插件将从您的计算机中删除）

en	Move up
zh-cn	上移

en	Move down
zh-cn	下移

en	Time & Date
zh-cn	时间 & 日期

en	Time of day
zh-cn	一天中的时间

en	Select the time of day used when the simulator starts, or enter a custom date and time.
zh-cn	选择模拟器启动时的时间，或自行输入日期与时间。

en	Current time
zh-cn	当前时间

en	Dawn
zh-cn	黎明

en	Morning
zh-cn	上午

en	Noon
zh-cn	正午

en	Afternoon
zh-cn	下午

en	Dusk
zh-cn	黄昏

en	Evening
zh-cn	夜晚

en	Midnight
zh-cn	午夜

en	Custom time & date
zh-cn	自定义时间与日期

en	Enter a date and time to begin the flight at. By default this is in local time for the chosen starting location - use the option below to request a time in GMT / UTC.
zh-cn	输入飞行开始时的日期与时间。默认下这将是出生地点的当地时间。使用下面的选项来使用GMT/UTC下的时间。

en	Custom time is GMT / UTC
zh-cn	使用GMT/UTC时间

en	Weather
zh-cn	天气

en	Advanced weather modelling
zh-cn	高级气象建模（Advanced weather modelling）

en	Detailed weather simulation based on local terrain and atmospheric simulation. Note that using advanced weather with real-world weather data (METAR) information may not show exactly the conditions recorded, and is not recommended for multi-player flight since the weather simulation is not shared over the network.
zh-cn	基于当地地形和大气环境的精细天气模拟。 请注意，在高级天气模式下使用真实气象报文信息可能无法将其所描述的天气情况准确体现，且天气模拟不能通过网络共享，因此不建议用于联机飞行。

en	Real-world weather
zh-cn	实时世界天气

en	Download real-world weather from the NOAA servers based on location.
zh-cn	基于位置从NOAA服务器获取实时世界天气。

en	Weather scenario
zh-cn	天气预设

en	METAR
zh-cn	METAR报文

en	Enter a custom METAR string, e.g: '%1'
zh-cn	输入一段METAR报文，例如: '%1'

en	The entered METAR string doesn't seem to be valid.
zh-cn	您输入的METAR报文似乎不是有效的。

en	advanced weather
zh-cn	高级气象（advanced weather）

en	real-world weather
zh-cn	实时世界天气

en	Fly with a flight-plan
zh-cn	使用飞行计划飞行

en	Load
zh-cn	载入

en	Save
zh-cn	保存

en	Clear
zh-cn	清除

en	Aircraft & flight information
zh-cn	飞机及航班信息

en	Callsign / Flight No.
zh-cn	呼号/航班号.

en	Aircraft type:
zh-cn	飞机类别：

en	Flight rules:
zh-cn	飞行规则：

en	VFR
zh-cn	目视飞行规则 (VFR)

en	IFR
zh-cn	仪表飞行规则 (IFR)

en	Flight type:
zh-cn	飞行类别：

en	Scheduled
zh-cn	定期航班

en	Non-scheduled
zh-cn	非定期航班

en	General aviation
zh-cn	通用航空

en	Military
zh-cn	军事航班

en	Other
zh-cn	其他

en	Wake turbulence category:
zh-cn	尾流分类:

en	Light
zh-cn	轻型

en	Medium
zh-cn	中型

en	Heavy
zh-cn	重型

en	Jumbo
zh-cn	巨型

en	Route
zh-cn	航路

en	Departure airport:
zh-cn	始发地机场：

en	Departure time:
zh-cn	离港时间：

en	The flight-plan departure airport (%1) is different to the initial location (%2). Click here to set the initial location to the flight-plan's airport.
zh-cn	飞行计划中的始发地机场（%1）与设置的初始位置不同（%2）。点击这里将初始位置设置为飞行计划中的机场。

en	Cruise speed:
zh-cn	巡航速度：

en	Cruise altitude:
zh-cn	巡航高度：

en	Generate route
zh-cn	生成航路

en	Using
zh-cn	使用

en	High-level (Jet) airways
zh-cn	高空航路

en	Low-level (Victor) airways
zh-cn	低空航路

en	High- & low-level airways
zh-cn	高空航路与低空航路

en	View route
zh-cn	查看航路

en	Clear route
zh-cn	清除航路

en	Destination airport:
zh-cn	目的地机场:

en	Estimated enroute time:
zh-cn	预计途中时间:

en	Total distance: %1
zh-cn	总飞行距离：%1

en	Alternate airport:
zh-cn	备降机场:

en	Additional information
zh-cn	附加信息

en	Remarks
zh-cn	评论

en	Summary
zh-cn	概览

en	Aircraft
zh-cn	机型

en	Location
zh-cn	位置

en	Location page disabled due to conflicting user arguments (in Settings)
zh-cn	由于设置冲突，位置页面被禁用（在设置调整）

en	Environment
zh-cn	环境

en	Settings
zh-cn	设置

en	Add-ons
zh-cn	插件

en	Help
zh-cn	帮助

en	Fly!
zh-cn	开始飞行！

en	Open saved configuration...
zh-cn	打开已保存的配置...

en	Save configuration as...
zh-cn	保存配置为...

en	Flight-planning
zh-cn	飞行计划

en	View command line
zh-cn	查看命令行

en	Select data files location...
zh-cn	选择数据文件路径...

en	Restore default settings...
zh-cn	恢复初始设置...

en	Quit
zh-cn	退出

en	Location
zh-cn	位置

en	Search for an airport or navaid
zh-cn	搜索机场或导航点

en	View available aircraft carriers to start at.
zh-cn	查看可用的航空母舰。

en	Enter the name, partial name or ident of a navaid or fix, or an airport name or ICAO identifier. Alternatively, enter a latitude & longitude: for example 53.4,-3.4 or 18.4S, 87.23W
zh-cn	输入

en	Searching
zh-cn	搜索中

en	No results for found search '%1'
zh-cn	没有找到符合 '%1'的结果

en	Heliport:
zh-cn	直升机机场：

en	Airport:
zh-cn	机场：

en	Pad
zh-cn	直升机机坪

en	Runway
zh-cn	跑道

en	Click here to select a runway or parking position, and drag to pan. Mouse-wheel zooms in and out.
zh-cn	点击这里选择跑道或机位，拖动可以平移，滚动鼠标滚轮可放大或缩小。

en	Active
zh-cn	启用的

en	On final approach
zh-cn	第五边进近

en	At
zh-cn	在

en	from the threshold
zh-cn	从跑道端

en	Airspeed:
zh-cn	空速：

en	Tune navigation radio (NAV1) to runway localizer
zh-cn	调频导航设备（NAV1）到跑道着陆航向信标仪（localizer）

en	Parking
zh-cn	机位

en	Available
zh-cn	可用的

en	Altitude:
zh-cn	高度：

en	Drag here to move the map. Mouse-wheel zooms in and out.
zh-cn	拖动这里移动地图。滚动鼠标滚轮可放大或缩小。

en	Position: %1
zh-cn	位置： %1

en	Navaid: %1 / %2
zh-cn	导航点：%1 / %2

en	Airspeed:
zh-cn	空速：

en	Heading:
zh-cn	航向：

en	Offset
zh-cn	偏距

en	on bearing
zh-cn	飞行方位

en	The official FlightGear aircraft hangar is not added, so many standard aircraft will not be available. You can add the hangar now, or hide this message. The offical hangar can always be restored from the 'Add-Ons' page.
zh-cn	FlightGear官方机库没有被添加，所以许多标准的飞机插件将不可用。您可以现在添加这个机库，或隐藏该信息。无论何时您都可以在“插件”页面添加FlightGear官方机库。

en	Adding hangar
zh-cn	添加机库中

en	Add default hangar
zh-cn	添加默认机库

en	Hide
zh-cn	隐藏

en	Remove
zh-cn	移除

en	Cancel
zh-cn	取消

en	Search
zh-cn	搜索

en	Enter additional command-line arguments if any are required. See <a href="http://flightgear.sourceforge.net/getstart-en/getstart-enpa2.html#x5-450004.5">documentation</a> for possible arguments. <br><b>Warning:</b> values entered here always override other settings; see the <a href="#view-command-line">final set of arguments</a> that will be used.

en	Low-spec

en	The low-spec renderer ensures maximum performance on older computers.

en	Scenery V3.0

en	scenery-version-description-text

en	FlightGear can send crash and error reports to the development team. This helps to fix common problems and improve the software for everyone. The reports don't contain personal information, but depending on the problem, may contain information such as the aircraft in use, startup airport, or your graphics card.

en	<p>FlightGear is the result of twenty-five years of work by hundreds of contributors around the world. We'd be delighted if you would join us.</p>

en	Enter additional command-line arguments if any are required. See <a href="http://flightgear.sourceforge.net/manual/next/en/getstart-ench4.html#x8-330004.4">documentation</a> for possible arguments. <br><b>Warning:</b> values entered here always override other settings; see the <a href="#view-command-line">final set of arguments</a> that will be used.
zh-cn	如果需要，请输入额外的命令行参数。请参阅 <a href="http://flightgear.sourceforge.net/manual/next/en/getstart-ench4.html#x8-330004.4">文档</a> 了解可用的参数。<br><b>警告：</b>在此处输入的值将始终覆盖其他设置；请参阅 <a href="#view-command-line">这里查看</a>将被使用的最终参数。

en	<b>Warning:</b> specifying <tt>fg-root</tt>, <tt>fg-aircraft</tt>, <tt>fg-scenery</tt> or <tt>fg-home</tt> using this section is not recommended, and may cause problem or prevent the simulator from running. Please use the add-ons page to setup scenery and aircrft directories, and the 'Select data files location' menu item to change the root data directory.
zh-cn	<b>警告:</b> 指明 <tt>fg-root</tt>, <tt>fg-aircraft</tt>, <tt>fg-scenery</tt> or <tt>fg-home</tt> 我们不推荐您使用这一部分，它可能会造成一些问题或导致模拟器无法启动。请使用“插件”页面来添加地景和飞机插件路径, 并使用菜单中的'选择数据文件路径'来更换根目录路径。

en	<b>Note:</b> you have entered arguments relating to the startup location below. To prevent problems caused by conflicting settings, the values entered on the location page (for example, airport or altitude) will be ignored.
zh-cn	<b>请留意：</b> 您输入了与以下出生位置有关的设定。要避免冲突设置带来问题，您在“位置”页面输入的值将被忽略。

en	<b>Note:</b> you have entered arguments relating to the selected aircraft. To prevent problems caused by conflicting settings, the aircraft page will be ignored.
zh-cn	<b>请留意：</b>您已输入与所选飞机相关的参数。为防止设置冲突而导致问题，飞机页面的设置将被忽略。

en	Scenery version 2.0 is available for the whole world and works well for lower powered systems. Scenery version 3.0 is currently under development, but is only available for limited areas. It is more detailed and performs better on high powered systems.
zh-cn	地景版本2.0现已覆盖全球，并可在较低性能的系统上良好运行。地景版本3.0目前正在开发中，目前仅有部分地区有可用的地景。该版本地景更加详细，并且在高配置的系统上性能更佳。

en	Settings
zh-cn	设置

en	Enter text here to search for a setting
zh-cn	在此处输入文本来搜索设置项

en	General
zh-cn	通用

en	paused
zh-cn	已暂停的

en	console
zh-cn	控制台

en	Start paused
zh-cn	开始时暂停

en	Automatically pause the simulator when launching. This is useful when starting in the air.
zh-cn	在启动模拟器时自动暂停。这将有助于您在空中出生。

en	Enable auto-coordination
zh-cn	启动自动协调

en	When flying with the mouse, or a joystick lacking a rudder axis, it's difficult to manually coordinate aileron and rudder movements during turn. This option automatically commands the rudder to maintain zero slip angle when banking
zh-cn	当使用鼠标或缺少脚舵轴的摇杆飞行时，转向时手动操作协调脚舵与副翼存在一些困难。这个选项将自动帮您操作脚舵，使您转向时的侧滑角保持为0

en	Show debugging console
zh-cn	显示调试控制台

en	Open a console window showing debug output from the application.
zh-cn	打开一个控制台窗口，显示调试输出数据。

en	Enable crash & error reporting
zh-cn	启用崩溃和错误报告

en	Send crash and error reports to the development team for analysis.
zh-cn	向开发团队发送崩溃和错误报告以便于分析。

en	Enable developer mode
zh-cn	启用开发者模式

en	Enable simulator & aircraft development features, such as increased error messages in log files.
zh-cn	启用用于开发模拟器和飞机的功能，例如在日志文件中记录更详细的错误报告。

en	Re-open FlightGear on exit
zh-cn	退出时重新打开 FlightGear

en	Re-open this window when exiting FlightGear, to start another flight immediately.
zh-cn	当退出FlightGear时重新打开本窗口来立即开始下一段飞行。

en	Multi-player
zh-cn	联机飞行

en	multi-player
zh-cn	联机飞行

en	Connect to the multi-player network
zh-cn	连接到联机飞行网络

en	FlightGear supporters maintain a network of servers to enable global multi-user flight. This requires a moderately fast Internet connection to be usable. Your aircraft will be visible to other users online, and you will see their aircraft.
zh-cn	FlightGear的支持者们维护了一些服务器以支持全球联机飞行。这个功能需要较快的网络连接。其他在线的用户将可以看到您的飞机，您也可以看到他人的飞机。

en	Callsign
zh-cn	呼号

en	Enter a callsign you will use online. This is visible to all users and is how ATC services and other pilots will refer to you. (Maximum of seven characters permitted)
zh-cn	输入一个您将在线使用的呼号。其他所有用户都将可以看到这个呼号，这也是ATC服务和其他飞行员对您的称呼。（长度上限7个字符）

en	Server
zh-cn	服务器

en	Select a server close to you for better responsiveness and reduced lag when flying online.
zh-cn	选择一个与您位置接近的服务器，来获得更快的相应以及减少联机飞行时的延迟。

en	Custom server
zh-cn	自定义服务器

en	Enter a server hostname or IP address, and optionally a port number. (Default port is 5000) For example 'localhost:5001'
zh-cn	输入一个服务器域名或IP地址，然后按需输入端口号。（默认端口为5000）。例如，“localhost：5001”

en	Downloads
zh-cn	下载

en	scenery downloads
zh-cn	地景下载

en	Download scenery automatically
zh-cn	自动下载地景

en	FlightGear can automatically download scenery as needed, and check for updates to the scenery. If you disable this option, you will need to download & install scenery using an alternative method.
zh-cn	FlightGear可以按需自动下载或更新地景。如果您禁用该选项，您将需要从其他渠道自行下载并安装地景。

en	TerraSync DNS Server
zh-cn	TerraSync DNS 服务器

en	Select the DNS server used for TerraSync lookup.
zh-cn	选择用于TerraSync（地景自动下载服务）的DNS服务器。

en	Default
zh-cn	默认

en	Google
zh-cn	谷歌

en	Custom DNS Server
zh-cn	自定义 DNS 服务器

en	Enter a custom DNS server IP address, for example '8.8.8.8'
zh-cn	输入自定义的DNS服务器的IP地址，例如 '8.8.8.8'

en	Download location
zh-cn	下载位置

en	FlightGear stores downloaded files (scenery and aircraft) in this location. Depending on your settings, it may grow to a considerable size (many gigabytes). If you change the download location, files will need to be downloaded again. When changing this setting, FlightGear will restart to use the new location correctly.
zh-cn	FlightGear在这个位置储存下载的文件（地景和飞机插件）。根据您的设置，它有可能变得非常大（或许将达到很多Gb）。如果您更换了这个路径，文件将需要被重新下载。当您更改这个设置，FlightGear将重新启动来正确使用新的路径。

en	Choose a location to store download files.
zh-cn	选择一个位置来存储下载的文件。

en	View & Window
zh-cn	视图及窗口

en	full-screen
zh-cn	全屏幕

en	Start full-screen
zh-cn	全屏开始

en	Start the simulator in full-screen mode.
zh-cn	在全屏模式启动模拟器。

en	Window size
zh-cn	窗口尺寸

en	Select the initial size of the window (this has no effect in full-screen mode).
zh-cn	选择窗口的初始尺寸（对全屏模式没有影响）。

en	Custom Size
zh-cn	自定义尺寸

en	Custom size
zh-cn	自定义尺寸

en	Enter a custom window size in the form 'WWWWW x HHHHH', for example '1280 x 900'
zh-cn	在 'WWWWW x HHHHH' 格式下输入窗口尺寸。例如，'1280 x 900'

en	Rendering
zh-cn	渲染

en	anti-aliasing
zh-cn	抗锯齿

en	scenery v3.0
zh-cn	地景 v3.0

en	Anti-aliasing
zh-cn	抗锯齿

en	Anti-aliasing improves the appearance of high-contrast edges and lines. This is especially noticeable on sloping or diagonal edges. Higher settings can reduce performance.
zh-cn	抗锯齿可改善鲜明的棱角与线条。在斜面上或对角线棱角上这将更为明显。更高的设置将降低性能。

en	Off
zh-cn	关

en	Cache graphics for faster loading
zh-cn	对画面内容进行缓存以提高加载速度

en	By converting images used in rendering to an optimised format loading times and memory use can be improved. This will consume some disk space and take initial time while images are converted, but subsequent loads will be faster, and use less memory.
zh-cn	通过将渲染的图像转换成优化后的格式可提高加载速度并减少内存使用。这将占用一些存储空间且转换过程会耗费一些时间，但是后续的加载过程将变得更快并使用更少的内存。

en	Scenery version
zh-cn	地景版本

en	Additional Settings
zh-cn	更多设置

en	Welcome to FlightGear, the open source flight simulator. This software is the work of volunteers. We hope you enjoy it. If you find problems or would like to contribute, please <a %1>visit our forum</a>.
zh-cn	欢迎使用 FlightGear，一款由志愿者开发的开源飞行模拟器。我们希望您喜欢它。如果您发现问题或希望贡献力量，请 <a %1>访问我们的论坛</a>。

en	FlightGear is Free software, licensed under the <a %1>GNU General Public License</a>. You are free to use, customize and fix the software; and share your changes with the community.
zh-cn	FlightGear 是一款自由软件，采用 <a %1>GNU 通用公共许可证</a> 进行授权。您可以自由使用、定制和修复软件，并将您的修改分享给社区。

en	FlightGear can automatically report crashes and errors to the development team, which helps to improve the software for everyone. This reporting is anonymous but contains information such as the aircraft in use, your operating system and graphics driver. You can enable or disable this reporting in the 'Settings' page.
zh-cn	FlightGear 可以自动向开发团队报告崩溃和错误，这有助于改进软件。这些报告是匿名的，但会包含所使用的飞机型号、操作系统和图形驱动程序等信息。您可以在“设置”页面开启或关闭此功能。

en	Okay
zh-cn	好

en	<p>FlightGear is open source software, developed entirely by volunteers. Support is provided by our excellent user community. The easiest place to ask questions and get support is on <a %1>our forums</a>.</p> <p>To get started with the simulator, please use our tutorial system: this is available from the 'Help' menu in the simulator. We recommend starting with the Cessna 172 to learn how to get airborne.</p> <p>Other good resources:<ul><li><a %2>the official manual</a></li> <li><a %3>key commands reference</a></li> <li><a %4>our wiki</a> (which includes FAQs)</li> </ul></p>
zh-cn	<p>FlightGear 是一款完全由志愿者开发的开源软件。支持由我们出色的用户社区提供。最便捷的提问和获取支持的地方是 <a %1>我们的论坛</a>。</p> <p>要开始学习使用这个模拟器，请通过教程系统学习操作：该系统可在模拟器的“帮助”菜单中找到。我们建议从赛斯纳172型飞机入手，学习如何起飞。</p> <p>其他有用的资源：<ul><li><a %2>官方手册</a></li> <li><a %3>键盘命令参考</a></li> <li><a %4>我们的维基</a>（包含常见问题解答）</li> </ul></p>

en	<p>For help using this launcher, <a %1>try enabling the getting started hints</a>.</p>
zh-cn	<p>要获取此启动器的使用帮助，请 <a %1>尝试启用入门提示</a>。</p>

en	<p>If you find an issue, please use <a %1>our help forum</a>.</p>
zh-cn	<p>如果您发现了任何问题，请使用 <a %1>我们的帮助论坛</a>.</p>

en	<p>FlightGear is the result of %1 years of work by hundreds of contributors around the world. We'd be delighted if you would join us.</p>
zh-cn	<p><p>FlightGear 是全球数百名贡献者经过 %1 年共同努力的结晶。我们诚挚邀请您加入这个充满活力的社区。</p>

en	%1 (default)
zh-cn	%1 (默认)

en	Change
zh-cn	更改

en	Use default
zh-cn	使用默认

en	Access additional options here
zh-cn	在此处访问更多选项

en	The selected aircraft is not installed or has updates pending
zh-cn	您选择的机型没有安装，或正在等待更新

en	Licenced under the GNU Public License (GPL) - click for more info
zh-cn	使用GNU Public License (GPL)授权 - 点击查看更多信息

en	Aircraft:
zh-cn	机型：

en	No aircraft selected
zh-cn	没有选中任何机型

en	Access recently used aircraft.
zh-cn	访问最近使用的飞机。

en	State:
zh-cn	状态：

en	Default state
zh-cn	默认状态

en	Choose the starting condition of the aircraft
zh-cn	选择飞机的初始状态

en	Location:
zh-cn	位置：

en	<i>set from user arguments (in Settings)</i>
zh-cn	<i>用户参数的设置 (在“设置”选项卡中)</i>

en	Click to view and change the current location.
zh-cn	点击查看并更改当前位置。

en	Access recently used locations
zh-cn	访问最近使用的位置

en	Flight Plan:
zh-cn	飞行计划:

en	Settings:
zh-cn	设置：

en	%1 aircraft have updates available - download and install them now?
zh-cn	%1 个机模有可用的更新。现在下载并安装吗？

en	Update all
zh-cn	全部更新

en	Choose aircraft folder
zh-cn	选择飞机插件文件夹

en	No aircraft found in the folder '%1' - add anyway?
zh-cn	文件夹 '%1' 中没有发现飞机插件 - 仍然添加？

en	Choose addon module folder
zh-cn	选择插件模块文件夹

en	The folder '%1' doesn't appear to contain an addon module - add anyway?
zh-cn	文件夹（'%1'）似乎没有包含任何插件模块 - 仍然添加？

en	Added modules should contain at least both of the following files: addon-metadata.xml, addon-main.nas.
zh-cn	插件模块应至少包含以下文件： addon-metadata.xml， addon-main.nas。

en	Choose scenery folder
zh-cn	选择地景文件夹

en	The folder '%1' doesn't appear to contain scenery - add anyway?
zh-cn	文件夹 '%1' 中似乎没有包含地景 - 仍然添加？

en	Added scenery should contain at least one of the following folders: Objects, Terrain, Buildings, Roads, Pylons, NavData, Airports, Orthophotos.
zh-cn	新增的地景应至少包含以下文件夹之一：Objects、Terrain、Buildings、Roads、Pylons、NavData、Airports、Orthophotos。

en	On approach
zh-cn	进近中

en	Ready for take-off
zh-cn	准备起飞

en	Parked, cold & dark
zh-cn	停机，冷舱

en	Automatic
zh-cn	自动

en	Cruise
zh-cn	巡航

en	Ready to taxi
zh-cn	准备滑行

en	On approach to a carrier
zh-cn	航空母舰进近

en	Ready for catapult launch
zh-cn	航空母舰弹射位

en	Select state based on startup position.
zh-cn	根据出生位置选择飞机状态。

en	Missing description for: %1
zh-cn	缺少%1的描述

en	Invalid package checksum
zh-cn	包校验无效

en	Download failed
zh-cn	下载失败

en	Package could not be extracted
zh-cn	包无法解压

en	A local file-system error occurred
zh-cn	发生了一个本地文件系统的错误

en	Package file missing from download server
zh-cn	包文件在下载服务器中缺失

en	Unknown reason
zh-cn	未知原因

en	(%1 of %2 aircraft)
zh-cn	(第%1项，共%2项)

en	(%1 aircraft)
zh-cn	（%1 项）

en	The catalog data was not found on the server at the expected location (URL)
zh-cn	服务器中未找到数据

en	The catalog is not compatible with the version of FlightGear

en	The catalog server is blocking access from some reason (forbidden)
zh-cn	由于某些原因，对目录服务器的访问被禁止

en	disabled due to an internal error
zh-cn	由于内部错误被禁用

en	%1 - %2

en	<p>Options passed on the command line:</p>
zh-cn	<p>由命令行传递的选项:</p>

en	<p>Options set in the launcher:</p>
zh-cn	<p>启动器中设定的选项:</p>

en	(will be skipped due to being specified as an additional argument)

en	<p>Options set as additional arguments:</p>
zh-cn	<p>被设定为附加指令的选项:</p>

en	Create download folder?
zh-cn	创建下载文件夹？

en	The selected location for downloads does not exist. (%1) Create it?
zh-cn	选定的下载位置不存在。（%1）创建它？

en	Aircraft installation failed
zh-cn	飞机插件安装失败

en	An error occurred installing the aircraft %1: %2
zh-cn	安装飞机插件%1时发生了问题：%2

en	Restore all settings to defaults?
zh-cn	将所有设置重置到默认值？

en	Restoring settings to their defaults may affect available add-ons such as scenery or aircraft.
zh-cn	将设置恢复到默认值或将影响可用的插件，比如地景或飞机。

en	Restore and restart now
zh-cn	现在重置并重新启动

en	Currently the built-in data files are being used
zh-cn	当前内建数据文件正在被使用

en	Currently using location: %1
zh-cn	当前正在使用位置：%1

en	Change the data files used by FlightGear?
zh-cn	更改FlightGear使用的数据文件？

en	FlightGear requires additional files to operate. (Also called the base package, or fg-data) You can restart FlightGear and choose a different data files location, or restore the default setting. %1
zh-cn	FlightGear需要额外的文件来运作。（亦被称为基础包，或fg-data）你可以从新启动FlightGear，然后选择一个不同的数据文件位置，亦或恢复默认设定。%1

en	Restart FlightGear now
zh-cn	现在重新启动FlightGear

en	Choose a saved configuration
zh-cn	选择一个已保存的配置

en	Save the current configuration
zh-cn	保存当前配置

en	Fly!
zh-cn	开始飞行！

en	Fly!
zh-cn	开始飞行！

en	Fly!
zh-cn	开始飞行！

en	File
zh-cn	文件

en	Open saved configuration...
zh-cn	打开已保存的配置...

en	Save configuration as...
zh-cn	保存配置为...

en	Tools
zh-cn	工具

en	Restore defaults...
zh-cn	恢复初始设定...

en	Select data files location...
zh-cn	选择数据文件路径...

en	View command-line
zh-cn	查看命令行

en	Your system is missing a required UI component (QtQuick Controls 2). This normally occurs on Linux platforms where Qt is split into many small packages. On Ubuntu/Debian systems, the package is called 'qml-module-qtquick-controls2'
zh-cn	您的系统缺少必要的 UI 组件（QtQuick Controls 2）。这通常发生在 Qt 被拆分为多个小包的 Linux 平台上。在 Ubuntu/Debian 系统中，该组件的包名为 'qml-module-qtquick-controls2'

en	Problems occurred loading the user interface. This is usually due to missing modules on your system. Please report this error to the FlightGear developer list or forum, and take care to mention your system distribution, etc. Please also include the information provided below.
zh-cn	加载用户界面时发生了问题。这通常是由于系统中缺少某些模块导致的。请将此错误报告给 FlightGear 开发者邮件列表或论坛，并确保提供您的系统发行版等信息。请同时附上以下提供的信息。

en	N
zh-cn	北

en	NE
zh-cn	东北

en	E
zh-cn	东

en	SE
zh-cn	东南

en	S
zh-cn	南

en	SW
zh-cn	西南

en	W
zh-cn	西

en	NW
zh-cn	西北

en	at position %1
zh-cn	在%1位置

en	%1nm abeam
zh-cn	%1海里 正横方向

en	on %1nm final to
zh-cn	%1海里最终进近

en	on deck at %1 on
zh-cn	在甲板上的 %1 位置

en	%1 carrier %2 (%3)
zh-cn	%1 航空母舰 %2 (%3)

en	No location selected
zh-cn	没有选中的位置

en	on %1-mile final to active runway
zh-cn	五边进近，%1 海里至启用的跑道

en	on active runway
zh-cn	在启用的跑道上

en	at an available parking position
zh-cn	在一个可用的停机位

en	runway %1
zh-cn	跑道 %1

en	on %2-mile final to %1
zh-cn	五边进近，%2 海里至%1

en	on %1
zh-cn	在%1上

en	on pad %1
zh-cn	在 直升机坪 %1上

en	at parking position %1
zh-cn	在停机位%1

en	%2 (%1): %3

en	at
zh-cn	在

en	%1nm %2 of
zh-cn	%1海里以%2

en	%2 waypoint %1
zh-cn	%2 航路点 %1

en	%4 %1 %2 (%3)

en	No servers available
zh-cn	没有可用的服务器

en	Custom server
zh-cn	其他服务器

en	%1 - %2

en	Initialising navigation data, this may take several minutes
zh-cn	正在初始化导航数据，这或许将花费几分钟的时间

en	Reading airport data
zh-cn	正在读取机场信息

en	Loading airports
zh-cn	正在加载机场

en	Loading waypoint data
zh-cn	正在加载航路点信息

en	Loading navigation data
zh-cn	正在加载导航信息

en	Loading point-of-interest data
zh-cn	正在加载兴趣点信息

en	Another copy of FlightGear is creating the navigation database. Waiting for it to finish.
zh-cn	另外一个FlightGear副本正在创建导航数据库。正在等待它完成。

en	Multiple copies of FlightGear running
zh-cn	多个FlightGear副本正在运行

en	FlightGear has detected another copy is already running. This copy will run in read-only mode, so downloads will not be possible, and settings will not be saved.
zh-cn	FlightGear 检测到已有另一个副本正在运行。本次运行将以只读模式启动，因此无法进行任何下载，且设置更改不会被保存。

en	If you are sure another copy is not running on this computer, you can choose to reset the lock file, and run this copy as normal. Alternatively, you can close this copy of the software.
zh-cn	如果您确定此计算机上没有其他副本正在运行，您可以选择重置 lock file，并正常运行此副本。或者，您也可以关闭本次运行的副本。

en	Application running from download location
zh-cn	应用正在从下载镜像运行

en	FlightGear is running from the download image. For better performance and to avoid potential problems, please copy FlightGear to some other location, such as your desktop or Applications folder.
zh-cn	FlightGear 正在从下载镜像运行。为了获得更好的性能并避免潜在问题，请将 FlightGear 复制到其他位置，例如桌面或“应用程序”文件夹。

en	Previous Leg
zh-cn	前一个航段

en	Next Leg
zh-cn	下一个航段

en	Copy to clipboard
zh-cn	复制至粘贴板

en	No flight-plan
zh-cn	没有飞行计划

en	From %1 (%2) to %3 (%4)
zh-cn	从 %1 (%2) 到 %3 (%4)

en	Load a flight-plan
zh-cn	载入一个飞行计划

en	Save flight-plan
zh-cn	保存飞行计划

en	at %1'
zh-cn	在 %1

en	above %1'
zh-cn	高于%1

en	below %1'
zh-cn	低于%1

en	%1 %2

en	(disabled due to incompatible FG version)
zh-cn	（因 FlightGear 版本不兼容被禁用）

en	Remove
zh-cn	移除

en	Cancel
zh-cn	取消

en	%1: %2

en	Module
zh-cn	模块

en	Description
zh-cn	描述

en	Id
zh-cn	ld

en	Version
zh-cn	版本

en	Minimum FlightGear version
zh-cn	最低FlightGear版本

en	Maximum FlightGear version
zh-cn	最高Flightgear版本

en	Authors
zh-cn	作者

en	Maintainers
zh-cn	维护者

en	Website
zh-cn	网页

en	Support and issue reporting
zh-cn	支持与问题报告

en	Download
zh-cn	下载

en	Local file location
zh-cn	本地文件位置

en	Install
zh-cn	安装

en	Switch to grid view
zh-cn	切换至网格显示

en	Switch to list view
zh-cn	切换至列表显示

en	%1 - %2

en	Carrier: %1
zh-cn	航空母舰： %1

en	On final approach
zh-cn	第五边进近

en	Abeam carrier at 180 degrees
zh-cn	航空母舰的180度正横方向

en	at
zh-cn	在

en	from the FLOLS (aka the ball)
zh-cn	从“菲涅耳”透镜助降装置（FLOLS，即所谓的“球”）

en	Airspeed:
zh-cn	空速：

en	On deck
zh-cn	在甲板上

en	Tune navigation radio (TACAN) to carrier
zh-cn	将导航无线电 (TACAN) 设置为航空母舰

en	Click here to cycle through preview images
zh-cn	点击此处切换预览图片

en	The catalog at '%1' failed to download and validate correctly. All aircraft it provides will be unavailable.
zh-cn	位于 '%1' 的目录下载和验证失败。其提供的所有飞机将不可用。

en	An updated version of the official aircraft hangar '%2' was automatically installed. Existing aircraft have been marked for update, <a href=%1>click here to update them all</a>
zh-cn	官方机库 '%2' 的新版已自动安装。现有的飞机已标记为可更新，<a href=%1>点击此处更新所有飞机</a>

en	An updated version of the hangar '%2' was automatically installed. Existing aircraft have been marked for update, <a href=%1>click here to update them all</a>
zh-cn	机库 '%2' 的新版已自动安装。现有的飞机已标记为可更新，<a href=%1>点击此处更新所有飞机</a>

en	<p>FlightGear previously downloaded aircraft and scenery to a folder within your 'Documents' folder. This can cause problems with some security features of Windows, so a new location is now recommended.</p><br/><p>To keep your existing aircraft and scenery downloads, please move the files from <u><a href=%1>the old location</a></u> to <u><a href=%2>the new location</a></u></p>
zh-cn	<p>FlightGear 之前将下载的飞机和场景文件存储在您的“文档（Documents）”文件夹中。但由于 Windows 的某些安全功能，这可能会导致问题，因此现在推荐使用新的存储位置。</p><br/><p>若要保留您现有的飞机和场景下载，请将文件从 <u><a href=%1>旧位置</a></u> 移动到 <u><a href=%2>新位置</a></u>。</p>

en	Close
zh-cn	关闭

en	A new release of FlightGear is available (%1): click for more information
zh-cn	FlightGear 的新版本现已发布（%1）：点击了解更多信息

en	Updated version %1 is available: click here to download
zh-cn	新版 %1 已发布：点击此处下载

en	Click here to show advanced settings in this section
zh-cn	点击这里显示该部分的高级设置

en	ft

en	feet above sea-level (MSL)
zh-cn	海平面高度（MSL，英尺）

en	ft AGL

en	feet above ground level (AGL)
zh-cn	相对地面高度（AGL，英尺）

en	ft above field
zh-cn	ft 相对跑道

en	feet above airfield
zh-cn	相对跑道高度（英尺）

en	FL

en	Flight-level
zh-cn	飞行空层

en	m

en	meters above sea-level (MSL)
zh-cn	海平面高度（MSL，米）

en	kts

en	Knots
zh-cn	节

en	M

en	Mach
zh-cn	马赫

en	KM/H

en	Kilometers/hour
zh-cn	千米/小时

en	°True

en	degrees true
zh-cn	真方位角（度）

en	°Mag

en	degrees magnetic
zh-cn	磁方位角（度）

en	UTC

en	Universal coordinated time
zh-cn	协调世界时

en	Local
zh-cn	本地时间

en	Local time
zh-cn	本地时间

en	Nm

en	Nautical miles
zh-cn	海里

en	Km

en	Kilometers
zh-cn	千米

en	MHz

en	kHz