en-us	Adjust HUD Properties

en-us	Adjust LOD Ranges

en-us	AI

en-us	AI Objects

en-us	Aircraft Center (Experimental)

en-us	Aircraft Checklists

en-us	Aircraft Help

en-us	ALS Filter Effects

en-us	ATC Services in Range

en-us	Autopilot

en-us	Autopilot Settings

en-us	Autostart

en-us	Basic Simulator Keys

en-us	Carrier Controls

en-us	Cockpit View Options

en-us	Common Aircraft Keys

en-us	Configure Development Extensions

en-us	Cycle GUI Style

en-us	Debug

en-us	Development Keys

en-us	Display Tutorial Marker

en-us	Documentation Browser

en-us	Dump Scene Graph

en-us	Earthview Orbital Rendering

en-us	Environment

en-us	Environment Settings

en-us	Equipment

en-us	View Errors

en-us	Quit

en-us	--- Failures ---

en-us	FG1000 MFD

en-us	FG1000 PFD

en-us	FGCom Settings

en-us	File

en-us	Flight Recorder Control

en-us	Fuel and Payload

en-us	Weather

en-us	Select Airport

en-us	GPS Settings

en-us	Help

en-us	Help (opens in browser)

en-us	Highlighting

en-us	Immatriculation

en-us	Input Devices

en-us	Instrument Failures

en-us	Instrument Settings

en-us	Jetway Settings

en-us	Joystick Configuration

en-us	Joystick Information

en-us	Lag Settings

en-us	Light Switches

en-us	Load Flight Recorder Tape

en-us	Local Weather (Test)

en-us	Location

en-us	Logging

en-us	Map

en-us	Map (opens in browser)

en-us	Map (Canvas)

en-us	About

en-us	Mouse Configuration

en-us	MPCarrier Selection

en-us	Chat Dialog

en-us	Chat Menu

en-us	Pilot List

en-us	Multiplayer Settings

en-us	Multiplayer

en-us	Nasal Console

en-us	Nasal REPL Interpreter

en-us	Next Waypoint

en-us	Monitor System Performance

en-us	Adjust View Position

en-us	Position Aircraft In Air

en-us	Previous Waypoint

en-us	Print Rendering Statistics

en-us	Print Visible Scene Info

en-us	Browse Internal Properties

en-us	Pushback

en-us	Radio Settings

en-us	Random Attitude

en-us	Random Failures

en-us	Reload Autopilot

en-us	Reload GUI

en-us	Reload HUD

en-us	Reload Input

en-us	Reload Materials

en-us	Reload Aircraft Model

en-us	Reload Network

en-us	Reload Panel

en-us	Reload Scenery

en-us	Select Rendering Buffers

en-us	Hide/Show Rendering Buffers

en-us	Rendering Options

en-us	Instant Replay

en-us	Reset

en-us	Route Manager

en-us	Save Flight Recorder Tape

en-us	Traffic and Scenario Settings

en-us	Scenery Sources

en-us	Select Livery

en-us	Show/hide yokes

en-us	Screenshot

en-us	Screenshot Directory

en-us	Sound Configuration

en-us	Cycle On-Screen Statistics

en-us	Stereoscopic View Options

en-us	Stopwatch

en-us	Swift Connection

en-us	System Failures

en-us	Tanker Controls

en-us	Scenery Download

en-us	Tiller Steering

en-us	Time Mode

en-us	Time Settings

en-us	Toggle Fullscreen

en-us	Toggle Glide Slope Tunnel

en-us	Tower Position

en-us	Tutorials

en-us	Video Control

en-us	View

en-us	Add Clone View

en-us	Add Pair View

en-us	Add Pair Foreground View

en-us	View Options

en-us	Push Pair View

en-us	Volcanoes

en-us	VR Options

en-us	Walker

en-us	Walker animation dialog

en-us	Select Equipment

en-us	Select Theme

en-us	Toggle Walker out/in

en-us	Wildfire Settings

en-us	Wingman Controls

en-us	Save Video Configuration

en-us	Emit the Garmin AV400 protocol required to drive a Garmin 196/296 series GPS
zh-cn	输出驱动 Garmin 196/296 系列 GPS 所需的 Garmin AV400 协议

en-us	Emit the set of AV400 strings required to drive a Garmin 400-series GPS from FlightGear
zh-cn	从 FlightGear输出驱动 Garmin 400 系列 GPS 的一组 AV400 数据字符串

en-us	Open connection for "A" channel using Garmin WAAS GPS protocol
zh-cn	使用 Garmin WAAS GPS 协议为“A”通道打开连接

en-us	Open connection for "B" channel using Garmin WAAS GPS protocol
zh-cn	使用 Garmin WAAS GPS 协议为“B”通道打开连接

en-us	Specify a path to addon;
zh-cn	指定插件保存路径

en-us	Set the ADF1 radio frequency, optionally preceded by a card rotation.
zh-cn	设置 ADF1 无方向信标的频率，可选择同时设置卡片旋转。

en-us	Set the ADF2 radio frequency, optionally preceded by a card rotation.
zh-cn	设置 ADF2 无方向信标的频率，可选择同时设置卡片旋转。

en-us	Select aircraft aerodynamics model to load
zh-cn	选择要加载的飞机空气动力学模型

en-us	Enable/Disable AI subsystem (required for multi-player, AI traffic and many other animations.) Disabling it is deprecated.
zh-cn	启用/禁用 AI 子系统（联机飞行、AI 交通及许多其他动画功能需要此功能）。不推荐禁用该功能。

en-us	Add and enable a new scenario. Multiple options are allowed.
zh-cn	添加并启用一个新场景。支持多选。

en-us	Enable/Disable artificial traffic.
zh-cn	启用/禁用人工交通。

en-us	Select an aircraft profile as defined by a top level <name>-set.xml
zh-cn	选择由顶层 <name>-set.xml 定义的飞机配置文件

en-us	Specify the exact directory to use for the aircraft (normally not required, but may be useful). Interpreted relatively to the current directory. Causes the <path-cache> from autosave_X_Y.xml, as well as --fg-aircraft and the FG_AIRCRAFT environment variable to be bypassed.
zh-cn	指定用于飞机插件的精确目录（通常不需要，但可能有用）。相对于当前目录解析。此操作会绕过 autosave_X_Y.xml 中的 <path-cache>， --fg-aircraft 和 FG_AIRCRAFT 环境变量。

en-us	Aircraft
zh-cn	飞机

en-us	Specify starting position relative to an airport
zh-cn	指定相对于机场的起始位置

en-us	Enable/Disable security flag. Enable means that network connections will be allowed full access to the simulator including running arbitrary scripts. Ensure you have adequate security (such as a firewall which blocks external connections).
zh-cn	启用/禁用安全标志（security flag）。启用则允许网络连接获得模拟器的完全访问权限，包括运行任意脚本。请确保您具备足够的安全措施（例如阻止外部连接的防火墙）。

en-us	Allow Nasal scripts to read files from directories listed as path (separate multiple paths with a semicolon (Windows) or a colon (UNIX)). By default, for security reasons, Nasal scripts can only read data from certain directories, such as $FG_ROOT, $FG_HOME, etc.
zh-cn	允许 Nasal 脚本从指定的路径中读取文件（多个路径使用分号分隔（Windows）或冒号分隔（UNIX））。默认情况下，出于安全考虑，Nasal 脚本只能从某些特定目录中读取数据，例如 $FG_ROOT、$FG_HOME 等。

en-us	Starting altitude
zh-cn	初始高度

en-us	Enable/Disable anti-aliased HUD
zh-cn	启用/禁用HUD抗锯齿

en-us	Specify a multiplier for the aspect ratio.
zh-cn	指定纵横比的倍数。

en-us	Open connection using the ATC sim protocol (atc610x)
zh-cn	使用 ATC 协议（atc610x）打开连接

en-us	Open connection using the Atlas protocol
zh-cn	使用 Atlas 协议打开连接

en-us	Audio Options
zh-cn	音频选项

en-us	Enable/Disable auto coordination
zh-cn	启用/禁用自动联动（auto coordination）

en-us	Avionics Options
zh-cn	航电选项

en-us	Specify the bits per pixel
zh-cn	指定每像素位数

en-us	Specify path to your web browser
zh-cn	指定您的网页浏览器的路径

en-us	Assign a unique name to a player
zh-cn	为玩家分配一个独特的名称

en-us	Specify starting position on an AI carrier
zh-cn	指定AI航空母舰上的起始位置

en-us	Specify a starting position relative to the carrier where you can use the predefined abeam (start on downwind abeam) or FLOLS (start on final approach) values, or specify the name of the carrier's parking position. Must also specify a carrier.
zh-cn	指定一个相对于航母的起始位置，可以使用预定义的横向位置（下风侧横向起始）或 FLOLS（最终进近起始）值，或者指定航母的停机位名称。同时必须指定航母。

en-us	Create an overcast ceiling, optionally with a specific thickness (defaults to 2000 ft).
zh-cn	创建一片阴云层，可选指定厚度（默认厚度为 2000 英尺）。

en-us	Enable/Disable clock freeze
zh-cn	启用/禁用时钟冻结（clock freeze）

en-us	Enable/Disable 2D (flat) cloud layers
zh-cn	启用/禁用 2D （扁平）云层

en-us	Enable/Disable 3D (volumetric) cloud layers
zh-cn	启用/禁用 3D （体积）云层

en-us	Set the COM1 radio frequency
zh-cn	设置 COM1 无线电频率

en-us	Set the COM2 radio frequency
zh-cn	设置 COM2 无线电频率

en-us	Enable/Disable CompositeViewer (extra view windows)
zh-cn	启用/禁用 CompositeViewer （额外的视图窗口）

en-us	Specify the path to XML file for multi-pass rendering. The path is relative to $FG_ROOT (defaults to Compositor/default.xml).
zh-cn	指定用于多通道渲染的 XML 文件路径。该路径相对于 $FG_ROOT（默认值为 Compositor/default.xml）。

en-us	Load additional properties from path
zh-cn	从路径中加载额外的属性

en-us	Enable/Disable displaying console (Windows specific)
zh-cn	启用/禁用显示控制台（仅限 Windows）

en-us	Specify an additional base data directory (FGData), before the $FG_ROOT directory
zh-cn	指定一个额外的基础数据目录（FGData），优先于 $FG_ROOT 目录

en-us	Debugging Options
zh-cn	调试选项

en-us	Enable/Disable developer mode
zh-cn	启用/禁用开发者模式

en-us	Enable/Disable runway light distance attenuation
zh-cn	启用/禁用跑道灯光随距离衰减

en-us	Slave the DME to one of the NAV radios, or set its internal frequency.
zh-cn	将 DME 与其中一个导航电台（NAV）联动，或设置其内部频率。

en-us	Base directory to use for aircraft and scenery downloads (the TerraSync scenery directory may be specifically set with --terrasync-dir)
zh-cn	用于飞机和地景下载的基础目录（TerraSync 地景目录可通过 --terrasync-dir 单独设置）。

en-us	Environment Options

en-us	Fail the pitot, static, vacuum, or electrical system (repeat the option for multiple system failures).

en-us	Select the core flight dynamics model

en-us	Can be one of jsb, larcsim, yasim, magic, balloon, ada, external, or null

en-us	Flight Model

en-us	Features

en-us	Specify additional aircraft directory path(s) (alternatively, you can use --aircraft-dir to target a specific aircraft in a given directory)

en-us	Specify the root data path

en-us	Specify the scenery path(s);

en-us	Defaults to $FG_ROOT/Scenery

en-us	Enable/Disable FGCom built-in

en-us	Use a model viewer rather than load the entire simulator

en-us	Specify starting position relative to a fix

en-us	Open connection using the Flarm protocol, which includes NMEA/GPS and traffic reporting messages

en-us	Read all waypoints from a file

en-us	Disable fog/haze

en-us	Enable fastest fog/haze

en-us	Enable nicest fog/haze

en-us	Specify field of view angle

en-us	Enable/Disable aborting on encountering a floating point exception

en-us	Enable/Disable start in a frozen state

en-us	Enable/Disable fuel consumption freeze

en-us	Enable/Disable fullscreen mode

en-us	Open connection using the Garmin GPS protocol

en-us	General Options

en-us	Open connection using a predefined communication interface and a preselected communication protocol

en-us	Specify window geometry (640x480, etc)

en-us	Specify flight path angle (can be positive)

en-us	GMT

en-us	Set graphic options from one of the presets

en-us	Enable/Disable GUI (disabling GUI enables headless mode)

en-us	Specify heading (yaw) angle (Psi)

en-us	Show the most relevant command line options

en-us	Enable/Disable the move to hold short position for multiplayer

en-us	Enable/Disable celestial body growth illusion near the horizon

en-us	Enable http server on the specified address. Specify the port or address:port to bind to.

en-us	Enable/Disable 3D HUD

en-us	Hud displays percentage of triangles culled

en-us	Enable/Disable Heads Up Display (HUD)

en-us	Hud Options

en-us	Hud displays number of triangles rendered

en-us	Open connection using the International Gliding Commission protocol

en-us	Enable/Disable ignoring the autosave file, i.e. the settings saved in this file will not be loaded during startup, nor will the settings be saved to this file when closing the simulator

en-us	Enable/Disable starting in air (implied when using --altitude)

en-us	IO Options

en-us	Open connection to an Agwagon joystick

en-us	Enable screen shot http server on the specified port (replaced by --httpd)

en-us	Log JSBSim properties in a CSV file. An output directives file contains an <output type="CSV"></output> element, within which should be specified the parameters or parameter groups that should be logged.

en-us	Open connection to a remote joystick

en-us	Enable/Disable printing a report in JSON format on the standard output, giving information such as the FlightGear version, $FG_ROOT, $FG_HOME, aircraft and scenery paths, etc.

en-us	Select the language for this session

en-us	Starting latitude (south = -)

en-us	Enable/Disable GUI launcher

en-us	Select aircraft livery

en-us	Enable/Disable encode video while replaying tape specified by --load-tape

en-us	Load recording of earlier FlightGear session. For <name>, if <name> ends with .fgdata it is treated as the local path of the recording file; otherwise we form the local path by prepending <name> with the tape directory and appending ".fgtape". For <url> (starting with http:// or https://) we download the remote recording (which must be a Continuous recording) in the background to a url-dependent filename while replaying it; if the url-dependent filename already exists it is assumed to be a truncated download and we only download any remaining data.

en-us	Set fixed-dt mode while replaying tape specified by --load-tape

en-us	local aircraft time

en-us	Specify the detail levels, where levels are a space-separated numeric list of levels. The default is "1 3 5 7 9".

en-us	Specify the range multiplier (point from low to fine detail). Defaults is 2.

en-us	Specify the resolution of the terrain grid. Defaults is 1.

en-us	Specify the method of texturing the terrain. The default is bluemarble.

en-us	Specify which logging class(es) to use

en-us	Log to directory DIR. The special value 'desktop' causes logging to the desktop (OS-dependent location). This option may be given several times, using a different value each time. Inside the specified directory, the written log file is named FlightGear_YYYY-MM-DD_<num>.log, where <num> takes the values 0, 1, 2, etc.

en-us	Specify which logging level to use

en-us	Starting longitude (west = -)

en-us	Specify initial mach number

en-us	Specify the materials file used to render the scenery (default: Materials/regions/materials.xml)

en-us	Maximum frame rate in Hz.

en-us	Pass a METAR string to set up static weather (this implies --disable-real-weather-fetch)

en-us	Allows you to define a minimum status level (=development status) for all listed aircraft

en-us	Run the FDM this rate (iterations per second)

en-us	Enable/Disable extra mouse pointer

en-us	(i.e. for full screen Voodoo based cards)

en-us	Specify multipilot communication settings;

en-us	MultiPlayer Options

en-us	multiple instances can be used

en-us	Open connection using the FG Native Controls protocol

en-us	Open connection using the FG Native protocol

en-us	Open connection using the FG Native FDM protocol

en-us	Open connection using the FG Native GUI protocol

en-us	Set the NAV1 radio frequency, optionally preceded by a radial.

en-us	Set the NAV2 radio frequency, optionally preceded by a radial.

en-us	Specify starting position relative to an NDB

en-us	Specify the frequency of the NDB. Use with --ndb=ID

en-us	Network Options

en-us	Open connection using the NMEA protocol

en-us	Enable/Disable not loading any default configuration files (like .fgfsrc) unless explicitly specified with --config

en-us	Enable/Disable not attempting to trim the model

en-us	(only with --fdm=jsbsim)

en-us	Specify heading to reference point

en-us	Specify distance to reference point (nautical miles)

en-us	Enable/Disable starting at ground level (default enabled)

en-us	Open connection using the OpenGC protocol

en-us	Enable/Disable instrument panel

en-us	Specify parking position at an airport (must also specify an airport)

en-us	Same as the --parking-id option

en-us	Specify pitch angle (Theta)

en-us	Initial Position and Orientation

en-us	After starting the simulator, immediately open the properties dialog with the given property

en-us	Set property <name> to <value>. <type> can be one of string, double, float, long, int, or bool

en-us	Open connection using the interactive property manager

en-us	Specify which proxy server (and port) to use. The username and password are optional and should be MD5 encoded already. This option is only useful when used in conjunction with the real-weather-fetch option.

en-us	Open connection using the PVE protocol

en-us	Enable/Disable random buildings objects

en-us	Enable/Disable random scenery objects (buildings, etc.)

en-us	Enable/Disable random vegetation objects

en-us	Set up random wind direction and speed

en-us	Open connection using the Ray Woodworth motion chair protocol

en-us	Enable/Disable $FG_HOME read-only

en-us	Enable/Disable METAR based real weather fetching

en-us	Rendering Options

en-us	Enable/Disable automatic opening of the Launcher when exiting FlightGear

en-us	Enable/Disable resetting all user settings to their defaults (rendering options etc.)

en-us	Specify initial climb rate (can be negative)

en-us	Specify roll angle (Phi)

en-us	Route/Way Point Options

en-us	Open connection using the RUL protocol

en-us	Specify starting runway (must also specify an airport)

en-us	Enable/Disable saving preferences at program exit

en-us	Enable/Disable crash and error reports from being sent to the development team for analysis

en-us	Enable flat shading

en-us	Enable smooth shading

en-us	Print a list of the currently available aircraft types

en-us	Show a list of available audio device

en-us	Situation Options

en-us	Enable/Disable sound effects

en-us	Explicitly specify the audio device to use

en-us	Enable/Disable specular reflections on textured objects

en-us	Run the FDM 'n' times faster than real time

en-us	Enable/Disable splash screen

en-us	Specify a starting date/time with respect to

en-us	Specify the initial state of the aircraft to the given value

en-us	system time

en-us	Enable telnet server on the specified port

en-us	Specify the terrain engine you want to use: tilecache or pagedLOD

en-us	Enable/Disable automatic scenery downloads/updates

en-us	Set target directory for scenery downloads

en-us	Enable/Disable texture cache (DDS)

en-us	Specify the DDS texture cache directory to be different than the default location

en-us	Anisotropic Texture Filtering: values should be 1 (default), 2, 4, 8 or 16

en-us	Synchronize time with local real-world time

en-us	Synchronize time with real-world time

en-us	Add this time offset

en-us	Time Options

en-us	Specify a time of day

en-us	Trace the reads for a property;

en-us	Trace the writes for a property;

en-us	Enable/Disable trim the model

en-us	(only with --fdm=jsbsim)

en-us	Specify turbulence from 0.0 (calm) to 1.0 (severe)

en-us	Specify velocity along the body X axis

en-us	Remove $FG_HOME directory. For Windows, it additionally removes TerraSync, Aircraft and TextureCache directories from download directory.

en-us	Use feet for distances

en-us	Use meters for distances

en-us	Usage: fgfs [ option ... ]

en-us	Use with --terrain-engine=pagedLOD

en-us	Specify velocity along the body Y axis

en-us	Specify velocity along a vertical axis

en-us	Specify velocity along a West-East axis

en-us	Specify velocity along a South-North axis

en-us	Specify initial airspeed

en-us	Same as the --aircraft option

en-us	Show all command line options when combined with --help or -h

en-us	For a complete list of options use --help --verbose

en-us	Enable/Disable display the current FlightGear version

en-us	Specify the default forward view direction as an offset from straight ahead. Allowable values are LEFT, RIGHT, CENTER, or a specific number in degrees

en-us	Specify initial visibility in meters

en-us	Specify initial visibility in statute miles

en-us	Specify starting position relative to a VOR

en-us	Specify the frequency of the VOR. Use with --vor=ID

en-us	Enable/Disable virtual reality

en-us	Specify velocity along the body Z axis

en-us	Specify wind coming from DIR (degrees) at SPEED (knots)

en-us	Enable/Disable wireframe drawing mode

en-us	Specify a waypoint for the GC autopilot;

en-us	binding subsystems
zh-cn	正在整合子系统

en-us	creating subsystems
zh-cn	正在创建子系统

en-us	downloading scenery
zh-cn	正在下载地景

en-us	Error loading 3D model

en-us	Errors occured loading aircraft systems (fuel, electrical, hydrualics)

en-us	Audio FX description contains errors

en-us	Errors loading terrain (BTG)

en-us	The add-on '%VALUE%' contains errors. Please report this to the add-on developers.

en-us	This aircraft (%VALUE%) contains errors. This may include visual issues, or the aircraft might not fly at all. Check for an updated version of the aircraft from its developers.

en-us	The selected aircraft (%VALUE%) contains errors. This may cause visual issues, or the aircraft might not fly at all. Please report the information below to the aircraft hangar's maintainers.

en-us	The custom scenery at '%VALUE%' contains errors. Parts may be missing, or the scenery may not load at all. Check for an updated version of the scenery.

en-us	Errors were found loading the core simulator files (FGData). This usually indicates a problem with the installation, or your local disk.

en-us	The joystick (input device) '%VALUE%' couldn't be loaded correctly. This usually means its configuration file is incorrect.

en-us	Loading a model for another pilot (via multi-player) failed. The other pilot will appear as a default model. (You can disable these errors from the multiplayer settings dialog)

en-us	Allocating memory failed. Some resources will not be loaded. Adjust your settings to reduce view distance or number of objects loaded.

en-us	The scenario '%VALUE%' contains errors, and may not work correctly.

en-us	Problems occurred loading visual effects (shaders). This can cause objects to be invisible or appear incorrect. It can sometimes be fixed by changing rendering settings inside FlightGear, or occasionally, by updating the drivers for your graphics card.

en-us	Scenery downloaded via TerraSync is not loading correctly. The usually indicates a problem with your network connection or local disk.

en-us	Problems occured loading simulated aircaft traffic: some traffic may not appear.

en-us	Errors occurred in an unknown part of FlightGear. Please report this bug to the FlightGear development team.

en-us	Errors loading user-interface

en-us	Errors loading input device configuration

en-us	Texture failed to load

en-us	Shader / Effect problems

en-us	This dialog is work-in-progress. The information included above may not be fully correct, so please check the detailed information below and give feedback if something seems wrong. Please include all the information below, as well as the message above.

en-us	Errors loading scenery

en-us	Errors downloading scenery from TerraSync

en-us	File or resource is invalid or corrupted

en-us	File or resource header is incorrect

en-us	Unable to read/write files correctly (check permissions and disk space)

en-us	The resource contains a configuration problem

en-us	Network connection failure

en-us	The file or resource was not found

en-us	Unable to allocate sufficient memory

en-us	Unknown error

en-us	Scripted loading of XML failed

en-us	Errors loading model XML

en-us	finalizing position
zh-cn	正在最后确定位置

en-us	finalizing subsystems
zh-cn	正在最后确定子系统

en-us	initializing
zh-cn	正在初始化

en-us	initializing graphics engine
zh-cn	正在初始化图形引擎

en-us	initializing scenery
zh-cn	正在初始化地景

en-us	initializing subsystems
zh-cn	正在初始化子系统

en-us	Licensed under the GNU GPL. See https://www.flightgear.org for more information.

en-us	loading aircraft
zh-cn	正在加载飞机

en-us	loading aircraft list
zh-cn	正在加载飞机列表

en-us	loading navigation data
zh-cn	正在加载导航数据

en-us	loading scenery
zh-cn	正在加载地景

en-us	loading fixes
zh-cn	正在加载导航点

en-us	[VALUE]% complete

en-us	loading airport data
zh-cn	正在加载机场数据

en-us	loading navigation aid data
zh-cn	正在加载导航点数据

en-us	loading points of interest
zh-cn	正在加载兴趣点

en-us	reading airport data
zh-cn	正在读取机场信息

en-us	extracting [VALUE]

en-us	Saved settings were migrated from a previous version of FlightGear. If you encounter any problems when using the system, try restoring the default settings, before reporting a problem. Saved settings can affect the appearance, performance and features of the simulator.
zh-cn	已从之前版本的 FlightGear 迁移了此前保存的设置。如果在使用时遇到任何问题，请在报告问题之前尝试恢复默认设置。保存的设置可能会影响模拟器的外观、性能和功能。

en-us	Settings migrated
zh-cn	设置已迁移

en-us	KB

en-us	KB/s

en-us	MB

en-us	MB/s

en-us	Unstable nightly build - some features may be under active development
zh-cn	不稳定的每夜构建版 - 部分功能可能仍在开发中

en-us	Drag while holding the right mouse button to look around
zh-cn	在按住鼠标右键时拖动鼠标以观察四周

en-us	Hold Ctrl while looking around to move the view up, down, left or right
zh-cn	在观察四周时按住 [Ctrl] 来将视角向上、下、左、右移动

en-us	Press a/A to adjust the simulation speed
zh-cn	按下 a/A 来调整模拟器速度（倍速）

en-us	Press x/X to zoom in and out
zh-cn	按下 x/X 来放大或缩小

en-us	Find frequencies of nearby ATC services from the Radios dialog
zh-cn	从“Radios”对话框可查询附近ATC频率

en-us	Press v to change your viewpoint, Ctrl-V to return to the cockpit
zh-cn	按下 v 来更换视角, 按下 Ctrl-V 即回到驾驶舱视角

en-us	Press F3 to take a screenshot
zh-cn	按下 F3 来截图

en-us	Join the FlightGear community at https://forum.flightgear.org
zh-cn	欢迎加入FlightGear社区，网址为 https://forum.flightgear.org

en-us	Press h to bring up a Heads Up Display
zh-cn	按下 h 来启用抬头显示器（HUD）

en-us	Show or hide the menu bar by pressing F10
zh-cn	按下 F10 来隐藏或显示菜单栏

en-us	Frame-rate too low? - try disabling AI traffic
zh-cn	帧率太低？ - 试试禁用AI交通

en-us	Select Environment → Weather to fly in different weather
zh-cn	选择 Environment → Weather 在不同天气条件下飞行

en-us	Press F12 to change the radio frequencies easily
zh-cn	按下F12可轻松更换无线频率

en-us	Look around by holding down the right mouse button and moving the mouse
zh-cn	按住鼠标右键并拖动鼠标以观察四周

en-us	Select Multiplayer → Multiplayer Settings to join the shared flight environment
zh-cn	选择 Multiplayer → Multiplayer Settings 来加入联机飞行

en-us	Can't get the engine started? - see Help → Aircraft Checklists
zh-cn	无法顺利启动引擎？ - 查看 Help → Aircraft Checklists

en-us	Drag while holding the middle and right mouse buttons to move the viewpoint
zh-cn	按住鼠标右键与中键并拖动鼠标以移动视角位置

en-us	Press / to explore the internals of the simulator
zh-cn	按下 / 来浏览FlightGear的内部属性

en-us	Press Tab to move the viewpoint with your mouse and use the scroll wheel to zoom
zh-cn	按下 Tab 后使用鼠标来移动视角，并使用滚轮放大或缩小

en-us	The border of a high pressure region, in which the airmass becomes unstable and various convective and stratiform clouds may appear.
zh-cn	高压区域的边界，在该区域内气团变得不稳定，可能出现各种对流云和层状云。

en-us	Border of a high pressure region
zh-cn	高压区域的边界

en-us	The border of a low pressure region, in which the airmass is unstable and convective clouds start to form layers and merge into stratiform clouds.
zh-cn	低压区域的边界，在该区域内气团不稳定，对流云开始形成层状结构并逐渐融合成层状云。

en-us	Border of a low pressure region
zh-cn	低压区域的边界

en-us	If you just got your IFR rating, this is what you are allowed to do. But can you?
zh-cn	如果您刚获得 IFR 资格，这是您被允许做的事情。但您能做到吗？

en-us	CAT I minimum
zh-cn	CAT I 最低标准

en-us	This is expert level. You will barely see the taxiway from the cockpit, even if you are on ground. Fog and light drizzle, freezing level at 1000ft.
zh-cn	这是专家级难度。从驾驶舱几乎无法看清滑行道，即使飞机在地面上也是如此。雾霭加上小雨，结冰高度在 1000 英尺。

en-us	CAT IIIb minimum
zh-cn	CAT IIIb 最低标准

en-us	With just a 1/4 mile visibility and clouds at 100ft, you don't see much of the runway until seconds before touchdown. Trust your instruments to stay alive.
zh-cn	在只有 1/4 英里能见度且云层高度仅为 100 英尺的情况下，直到着陆前的几秒钟您几乎无法看到跑道。相信您的仪表才能保证安全。

en-us	CAT II minimum
zh-cn	CAT II 最低标准

en-us	The center of a high pressure region, characterized by descending air and hence only weak cloud development with high visibility.
zh-cn	高压中心，其特征是空气下沉，因此云层发展较弱，且具有较高的水平能见度。

en-us	Core high pressure region
zh-cn	高压核心区

en-us	The core of a low pressure region, characterized by overcast clouds, bad visibility on the ground and significant rainfall.
zh-cn	低压核心区，其特征是阴云密布、地面能见度较差，并伴有显著降水。

en-us	Core low pressure region
zh-cn	低压核心区

en-us	Fog developed this autumn's morning. Expect good visibility above the layer. However - getting through it can be a challenge. Stay alive for a 500' climb and you'll see the sun!
zh-cn	今晨秋雾弥漫。在雾层之上可期待良好的能见度。然而，穿越雾层可能是一个挑战。坚持爬升 500 英尺，您将见到阳光！

en-us	Early morning fog
zh-cn	清晨雾霭

en-us	A lovely day for trip to your favorite 100$ hamburger airfield
zh-cn	一个适合‘随心飞’到您最喜欢的机场小憩的好天气

en-us	Fair weather
zh-cn	晴好天气

en-us	A high pressure region, characterized by moderate to strong Cumulus development in the afternoon and fairly good visibility conditions.
zh-cn	高压区，其特征是午后适中至强烈的积云发展，以及相对良好的能见度条件。

en-us	High pressure region
zh-cn	高压区

en-us	A standard atmosphere model for testing and calibrating aircraft performance and design.
zh-cn	用于测试和校准飞机性能及设计的标准大气模型。

en-us	International Standard Atmosphere
zh-cn	国际标准大气（ISA）

en-us	Fetch live weather data for your nearest airport from noaa.gov. You need a working internet connection. Weather is generated automatically, once a valid METAR is received.
zh-cn	从 noaa.gov 获取您附近机场的实时天气数据。需要稳定的互联网连接。一旦接收到有效的 METAR，天气将自动生成。

en-us	Live data
zh-cn	实时数据

en-us	A low pressure region, characterized by rising air, widespread formation of stratiform clouds and beginning rain.
zh-cn	低压区，其特征为上升气流、大范围层状云的形成及初始降雨。

en-us	Low pressure region
zh-cn	低压区

en-us	Enter your favorite METAR weather. A valid METAR syntax is required.
zh-cn	输入您喜欢的 METAR 天气数据。注意确保输入的 METAR 语法正确。

en-us	Manual input
zh-cn	手动输入

en-us	After the storm - limited visibility and some showers. Go or No-Go?
zh-cn	风暴过后——能见度有限，伴有阵雨。走还是不走？

en-us	Marginal VFR
zh-cn	边缘目视飞行规则（Marginal VFR）

en-us	You're out for an adventure? Gusty winds blowing from the west and isolated thunderstorms should be avoided. Fasten your seatbelt!
zh-cn	想要来一场冒险吗？西风强劲，伴有局部雷暴，建议避开这些区域。系好安全带！

en-us	Stormy Monday
zh-cn	风暴星期一

en-us	A hot and damp summer day with thunderstorms developing in the afternoon. Be prepared for reduction of visibility in showers and strong gusts near thunderstorms
zh-cn	炎热潮湿的夏日，午后雷暴逐渐形成。请注意，雷阵雨可能导致能见度下降，雷暴附近伴有强阵风

en-us	Thunderstorm
zh-cn	雷暴

en-us	A warm sector, characterized by high moisture in the air and haze extending up to high altitudes, but otherwise largely convective cloud development.
zh-cn	暖区的特征是空气中湿度较高，雾霾延伸至高空，但主要以对流云发展为主。

en-us	Warm sector
zh-cn	暖区

en-us	Video Start

en-us	Video Stop

en-us	Deprecated option (disable internal AI subsystem)

en-us	Disable artificial traffic.

en-us	Disable anti-aliased HUD

en-us	Disable auto coordination

en-us	Clock advances normally

en-us	Disable 2D (flat) cloud layers

en-us	Disable 3D (volumetric) cloud layers

en-us	Disable runway light distance attenuation

en-us	Disable enhanced runway lighting

en-us	Disable FGCom built-in

en-us	Start in a running state

en-us	Fuel is consumed normally

en-us	Disable fullscreen mode

en-us	Enable headless mode

en-us	Disable the move to hold short position for multiplayer

en-us	Disable celestial body growth illusion near the horizon

en-us	Disable 3D HUD

en-us	Disable Heads Up Display (HUD)

en-us	Disable extra mouse pointer

en-us	Disable instrument panel

en-us	Exclude random buildings objects

en-us	Exclude random scenery objects

en-us	Exclude random vegetation objects

en-us	Disable METAR based real weather fetching

en-us	Don't save preferences upon program exit

en-us	Disable crash and error reports from being sent to the development team for analysis

en-us	Disable sound effects

en-us	Disable specular reflections on textured objects

en-us	Disable splash screen

en-us	Disable automatic scenery downloads/updates

en-us	Disable texture cache (DDS)

en-us	Disable textures

en-us	Disable VR

en-us	Disable wireframe drawing mode

en-us	Enable AI subsystem (required for multi-player, AI traffic and many other animations)

en-us	Enable artificial traffic.

en-us	Enable anti-aliased HUD

en-us	Enable auto coordination

en-us	Do not advance clock

en-us	Enable 2D (flat) cloud layers

en-us	Enable 3D (volumetric) cloud layers

en-us	Enable runway light distance attenuation

en-us	Enable enhanced runway lighting

en-us	Enable FGCom built-in

en-us	Start in a frozen state

en-us	Fuel tank quantity forced to remain constant

en-us	Enable fullscreen mode

en-us	Enable celestial body growth illusion near the horizon

en-us	Enable 3D HUD

en-us	Enable Heads Up Display (HUD)

en-us	Enable extra mouse pointer

en-us	(i.e. for full screen Voodoo based cards)

en-us	Enable instrument panel

en-us	Include random buildings objects

en-us	Include random scenery objects

en-us	Include random vegetation objects

en-us	Enable METAR based real weather fetching (this requires an open internet connection)

en-us	Allow saving preferences at program exit

en-us	Enable crash and error reports to be sent to the development team for analysis

en-us	Enable sound effects

en-us	Enable specular reflections on textured objects

en-us	Enable splash screen

en-us	Enable automatic scenery downloads/updates

en-us	Enable texture cache (DDS)

en-us	Enable textures

en-us	Enable VR

en-us	Enable wireframe drawing mode